Wings - Bed & Breakfast in Tielt-Winge

Arrangementen

Top ZENArrangement

  • 2 nights including full breakfast.
  • 3 hours of wellness including towels and bathrobes.
  • A bottle of prosecco in the room.

€ 120/ guest*

Book now!

* At least 2 adults. Children can also enjoy this package with an additional payment of €15 (6-12yrs) / €20 (+12yrs).

Top CRUZArrangement

  • 2 nights including full breakfast.
  • Vespa to cruise all day (10-17h). Wings has put together this arrangement in collaboration with WoW Routes. You will experience an unforgettable day trip along the Horstroute through the beautiful Hageland. On the way you follow the directions on the GPS and listen to the audio files with nice stories about the region. There are several possible stop places among other things at cozy, authentic catering establishments for a snack or a drink. Who would like to extend this package with a visit to one of the vineyards in the region, a picnic,... Let us know when you book the package so that the necessary can be done. Enough adventure for an unforgettable day with two!

€ 140/ guest*

Book now!

* Optionally a 2nd Vespa can also be rented at € 85. If 1 night + vespa (full day or half day) please contact us for a custom price.

Top CULINARIAArrangement

  • 1 night including a full breakfast!
  • 4-course dinner ALL-IN (house aperitif, water, accompanying wines, coffee) at gourmet restaurant L'Oh.

€ 150/ guest*

Book now!

* At least adults, children can also enjoy this package price on request. Low alcohol formula: 140€/pp. Package cannot be taken on Wednesday and Sunday (closing days), and on availability of the restaurant. For this arrangement we also take into account vegetarians, allergies and special wishes. Please mention this at reservation, so we can do our very best to adjust the menu.

Top HAGELANDArrangement

  • 2 nights including full breakfast.
  • E-bike to explore Hageland for 1 full day at your own pace.
  • Cycling route marked "Water with wine". This junction route takes you past the most beautiful vineyards of the Hageland. You enjoy the beautiful landscapes and are immersed in Hageland culture.
  • Including rental helmet and bicycle nodes card.
  • Visit to a wine estate: during this visit you will learn all about the origins of the Hageland wines and their rising fame and enjoy a tour of the vines. The visit is concluded with a wine tasting.
  • In the evening you can enjoy the tasty map of the Gempemolen. Hans Meus and his team spoil you with dishes from the region in an old mill. This package provides a tasting voucher worth € 25 per person so that everyone can choose their desired dish from the menu. A glass of cava is offered to you free of charge by Wings and Gempemolen.
  • This package can only be booked from Thursday to Sunday. If you still want to enjoy the Top Hageland package at a diffeent time, please feel free to contact us so that we can view this together.

€ 170/ guest*

Book now!

* At least 2 adults. Children can also enjoy this package with an additional payment of €15 (6-12yrs) / €20 (+12yrs).

Wings - Bed & Breakfast in Tielt-Winge

Arrangements

Arrangement Top ZEN

  • 2 nuits avec petit déjeuner complet.
  • 3h de bien-être comprenant des serviettes et des peignoirs.
  • Une bouteille de prosecco dans la chambre.

€ 120/ personne *

Réservez maintenant !

* Au moins 2 adultes. Les enfants peuvent aussi profiter de ce forfait avec un paiement supplémentaire de € 15 (6-12 ans) / € 20 (+12 ans).

Arrangement Top CRUZ

  • 2 nuits avec petit déjeuner complet.
  • Vespa pour une croisière toute la journée (10-17h). Wings a mis en place cet arrangement en collaboration avec WoW Routes. Vous aurez l'expérience d'une journée inoubliable le long du Horstroute à travers le magnifique Hageland. Sur le chemin, vous suivez les instructions sur le GPS et écoutez les fichiers audio avec de belles histoires sur la région. Il y a plusieurs lieux d'arrêt possibles entre autres dans des établissements de restauration confortables et authentiques pour une snack ou une boisson. Qui voudrait prolonger ce forfait avec une visite dans l'un des vignobles de la région, un pique-nique, .... Faites-nous savoir lors de la réservation afin que le nécessaire puisse être fait. Assez d'aventure pour une journée inoubliable à deux!

€ 140/ personne *

Réservez maintenant !

* En option, une 2ème Vespa peut également être louée à 85 €. Si 1 nuit + vespa (journée complète ou demi-journée) s'il vous plaît contactez-nous pour un prix personnalisé.

Arrangement Top CULINARIA

  • 1 nuit avec petit déjeuner complet.
  • Un dîner de 4 plats ALL-IN (apéritif maison, eau, vins d'accompagnement, café) au restaurant gastronomique L'Oh.

€ 150/ personne *

Réservez maintenant !

* Au moins 2 adultes, les enfants peuvent également profiter de cet arrangement, prix sur demande. Formule BOB : 140€/pp. Le forfait ne peut être pris le Mercredi et le Dimanche (jour de fermeture), et si disponibilité dans le restaurant. Pour cet arrangement, nous prenons également en compte les végétariens, les allergies et les souhaits spéciaux. S'il vous plaît signaler cela à la réservation, afin que nous puissions faire de notre mieux pour ajuster le menu.

Arrangement Top HAGELAND

  • 2 nuits avec petit déjeuner complet.
  • E-bike pour explorer Hageland pendant 1 jour à votre rythme.
  • Route à vélo marquée "Eau et vin". Cette route de jonction vous emmène devant les plus beaux vignobles du Hageland. Vous appréciez les beaux paysages et êtes immergé dans la culture Hageland.
  • Y compris la carte de casque de location et de noeuds de vélo.
  • Visite d'un domaine viticole : au cours de cette visite, vous apprendrez tout sur les origines des vins Hageland et leur renommée croissante et profiter d'une visite des vignes. La visite se termine par une dégustation de vin.
  • Dans la soirée, vous pouvez profiter de la carte savoureuse de la brasserie Gempemolen. Hans Meus et son équipe vous gâteront avec des plats de la région dans un ancien moulin. Ce forfait offre un bon de dégustation d'une valeur de 25 € par personne pour que chacun puisse choisir son plat préfére sur la carte de menu. Un verre de cava vous est offert gratuitement par Wings et Gempemolen.
  • Ce forfait peut uniquement être réservé du jeudi au dimanche. Si vous voulez toujours profiter du forfait Top Hageland à un moment différent, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter afin que nous puissions voir cela ensemble.

€ 170/ personne *

Réservez maintenant !

* Au moins 2 adultes. Les enfants peuvent aussi profiter de ce forfait avec un paiement supplémentaire de € 15 (6-12 ans) / € 20 (+12 ans).